2022 Primary Endorsements

2022 Primary Election Endorsements

The Master Builders Association of Pierce County endorses housing-friendly candidates at the local, state and national levels for every election regardless of their political affiliation.

With increasing regulations on the building industry which drive up costs, it is more important now than ever to get involved and vote for candidates who understand our issues and will support our industry.

Below you will find the list of endorsed candidates from Master Builders Association of Pierce County and the MBA of Pierce County’s Political Action Committee.

  • Jesse Young State Senate LD 26
  • Susanna Keilman LD 28 POS 2
  • Brett Johnson LD 29 Pos 2
  • Cyndi Jacobson House Race LD 25 Pos 2
  • Kelly Chambers House Race LD 25 Pos 1
  • Michelle Caldier House Race LD 26 Pos 2
  • Paula Lonergan County Council Seat 7
  • Daryl McCarty County Auditor
  • Marty Campbell Pierce County Council Seat 5
  • Dave Morell County Council District 1