Staff

Jessie Gamble
Executive Officer

Operations, Contracts, Board of Directors

253.254.0083

jgamble@masterbuilderspierce.com 

 

Jason Gano
Government Affairs Director

City and Council Gov. Affairs and Legislative Strategy Committee
253.393.6114
jgano@masterbuilderspierce.com

Bailee Wicks
Communications Director

Communications, Marketing, Website and PR Committee
253.254.0084
bwicks@masterbuilderspierce.com

 

Jennifer Murphy
Membership Director

Membership, Member Benefits, Membership and SPIKE Committee
253.254.0081
jmurphy@masterbuilderspierce.com

Sheri White

Events & Social Media Manager

Events, Remodelers’ Council, Young Professionals Council and Design Professionals Council

253.254.0082
swhite@masterbuilderspierce.com

Colleen Thomas
Membership Services & Programs Assistant

Member Referrals, General Membership Inquiries
253.254.0085
cthomas@masterbuilderspierce.com